J. M. PATEL COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

Eligibility List for T.Y.B.Sc. IT 2023-2024

Note: Students whose Result is marked with Result as "Pass" Will have to take admission on 5th and 6th June 2023

Students whose results is marked as "Reserved" will have to wait till next announcement of results

Sr. No.	RollNo	M/F	NameOnMarkSheet	Result
1	21/2071		AHMED MUZAMMIL MUKHTAR MASOODA KHATOON	Pass
2	21/2072		ANSARI MOHD IRFAN MOHD SABIR MEHRUNNISHA	Reserved
3	21/2073	/	BALWA SAGUFTAFATEMA ZAKIR HASINABEN	Pass
4	21/2074		BIND GOURAV RAM PRAKASH	Reserved
5	21/2075	/	CHAUHAN KARISHMA AWADHU NIRMALA	Pass
6	21/2076		CHAUHAN RAMASHISH ASHOK SONA	Reserved
7	21/2077		CHOUDHARY SURESH HEMARAM MATHUDI	Pass
8	21/2078		DABHOLKAR DIPESH SURESH SUREKHA	Reserved
9	21/2079		DUBEY BHAVESHKUMAR UMASHANKAR GAYATRI	Reserved
10	21/2080		GOUND SANJEEV SURESH SUMAN	Pass
11	21/2081		GUPTA ABHISHEK SHUBASHCHANDRA GULABIDEVI	Pass
12	21/2082	/	GUPTA SEJAL SANGEET SUNITA	Reserved
13	21/2083		JADHAV ADITYA SANTOSH VIDHYA	Pass
14	21/2084		JAISWAR AYUSH MAYASHANKAR GUDIYA	Reserved
15	21/2085	/	JAISWAR RINKI RAMAVTAR SEEMADEVI	Pass
16	21/2086	/	JUVEKAR NIMISHA ANIL SAVITA	Reserved
17	21/2087	/	LOHIT NANDINI SANJAY SANJANA	Reserved
18	21/2088		MAHADIK SUYASH SUBHASH SHEETAL	Reserved
19	21/2089		MATHUR AKASH RANJEETLAL JYOTI	Reserved
20	21/2090		MAURYA NITESH MANTRI RAJKALI	Reserved
21	21/2091		MENGU VISHAL RAMESH VENKATA NARSVVA	Fail

22	21/2092		NAGULA ADHITYA RAJANNA GEETANJALI	Pass
23	21/2093		NEVREKAR SAHIL SANDEEP SANGEETA	Fail
24	21/2094	/	PAL MANISHA RAMABHILAKH ISHRAVATI	Reserved
25	21/2095		PANKAJ RAJENDRAN RAJALAKSHMI	Pass
26	21/2096		PATEL ABUBAKAR SIDDIQUE MEHBOOB BABANBI	Pass
27	21/2097		POWAR OMKAR VILAS VARSHA	Pass
28	21/2098		PRAJAPATI LALIT GAUTAM USHA	Reserved
29	21/2099	/	RAI JYOTI BAIJNATH PAWAN DEVI	Reserved
30	21/2100		RAWAT KAMALDEEP YASHPAL MEENA	Pass
31	21/2101		SHARMA ANIKET RAMSAGAR KUSUM	Pass
32	21/2102		SHARMA SONU JOGENDRA GULABIDEVI	Pass
33	21/2103		SINGH SAGAR JHANKAR GANGA	Reserved
34	21/2104		SUTHAR KULDEEP RADHESHYAM SITA	Reserved
35	21/2105		TANDEL DILESH BABAJI SAMIKSHA	Reserved
36	21/2106		YADAV AJAY SHIV BACHAN HIRAVATA	Reserved
37	21/2107		YADAV ANKIT ARVIND JANKIDEVI	Reserved
38	21/2108		YADAV ANUJ RAJDEO PREMADEVI	Pass
39	21/2109		YADAV ASHISH GULAB GEETA	Reserved
40	21/2110		YADAV DEEWANSHU SATISH PRAMILA	Pass with K.T.
41	21/2111	/	YADAV KARISHMA ACHHELAL SANJU	Pass
42	21/2112		YADAV KRISHNAGOPAL PRAMOD KUMAR NILUDEVI	Pass
43	21/2113		YADAV MONTU RUDAL SARITADEVI	Reserved
44	21/2114		YADAV RAVIKANT SULENDRA PHOTO DEVI	Reserved
45	21/2115	/	YADAV RIYA RAMNAYAN SEEMA	Pass with K.T.
46	21/2116	/	YADAV SANJANA SIYARAM RITA	Pass
47	21/2117	/	YADAV SHIVANI PHOOLCHAND PRABHAVATI	Pass with K.T.

Reserved	YADAV VIVEK DAYASHANKAR KAMLA	21/2118	48
Reserved	SHAIKH MOHD TAUFIK AFZAL RAZIYA	21/2119	49
Reserved	SHARMA DURGESH RAMASHRAY GAYATRI	21/2120	50
Reserved	KUSHWAHA RAHUL JAYPRAKASH KANTI	21/2121	51
Reserved	PRAJAPATI ATUL RAMBUJHARAT MALTI	21/2122	52
Reserved	MISHRA SAKSHAM SHYAMBIHARI MAYA	21/2123	53
Reserved	SHAIKH SHAHID ABDULLAH MOHD RAEES	21/2124	54
Reserved	YADAV VINIT KUMAR SHARDA KEVALI DEVI	21/2125	55